Help & Info

Stadium of Light store opening hours

Help & Info

Stadium of Light store opening hours

Date Opening Hours
Monday 26 Feb 10am -5pm
Tuesday 27 Feb 10am  -5pm
Wednesday 28 Feb 10am - 5pm
Thursday 29 Feb 10am - 5pm
Friday 1 Mar 10am -5pm
Saturday 2 Mar 10am- 5pm
Sunday 3 Mar CLOSED
Date Opening Hours
Monday 4 Mar 10am -5pm
Tuesday 5 Mar 10am -7-45 pm*
Wednesday 6 Mar 10am -5pm
Thursday 7 Mar 10am- 5pm
Friday  8 Mar 10am - 5pm
Saturday 9 Mar 10am- 5pm
Sunday 10 Mar Closed

*5th March Safc vs Leicester city store will not be reopening after fixture.