Help & Info

Christmas Returns Policy and Opening Hours

Help & Info

Christmas Returns Policy and Opening Hours

Items purchased from 1 November 2022 for Christmas gifts are eligible for an exchange only and are non-refundable. They can be exchanged up to and including Saturday 7 January 2023.

No refunds or exchanges will be processed between 26 - 29 December 2022 in store at the Stadium of Light.

Refunds and exchanges require the item to be returned in its original condition and accompanied by an itemised receipt. We are unable to accept returns if the swing tickets attached to the garment have been removed.

Personalised items are exempt from our returns policy.

If you have any questions about ordering, products, delivery, and returns, please read our frequently asked questions by clicking here.

 

Stadium of Light store opening hours

Date Opening Hours
Monday 14 November 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 15 November 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 16 November 10am - 5pm
Thursday 17 November 10am - 5pm
Friday 18 November 10am - 5pm
Saturday 19 November 10am - 5pm
Sunday 20 November Closed
Date Opening Hours
Monday 21 November 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 22 November 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 23 November 10am - 5pm
Thursday 24 November 10am - 5pm
Friday 25 November 10am - 5pm
Saturday 26 November 10am - 5pm
Sunday 27 November Closed
Date Opening Hours
Monday 28 November 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 29 November 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 30 November 10am - 5pm
Thursday 01 December 10am - 5pm
Friday 02 December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 03 December 9am - 5pm*
Sunday 04 December Closed

*closed during the Millwall fixture (KO 12:30pm)

 

Date Opening Hours
Monday 05 December 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 06 December 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 07 December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 08 December 10am - 5pm
Friday 09 December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10 December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 11 December Closed
Date Opening Hours
Monday 12 December 10am - 8pm*
Tuesday 13 December 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 14 December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 15 December 10am - 5pm
Friday 16 December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 17 December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 18 December Closed

 *open until kick-off against West Brom (KO 8pm)

 

Date Opening Hours
Monday 19 December 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 20 December 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 21 December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 22 December 10am - 5pm
Friday 23 December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 24 December 10am - 1pm
Sunday 25 December Closed
Date Opening Hours
Monday 26 December 10am - 3:30pm*
Tuesday 27 December 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 28 December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 29 December 10am - 5pm
Friday 30 December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 31 December Closed
Sunday 01 January Closed

*closed during the Blackburn Rovers fixture (KO 12:30pm)

 

Date Opening Hours
Monday 02 January Closed
Tuesday 03 January 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 04 January 10am - 5pm
Thursday 05 January 10am - 5pm
Friday 06 January 10am - 5pm
Saturday 07 January 10am - 5pm
Sunday 08 January Closed